Mammoth Energy holds annual stockholders meeting


The annual meeting of stockholders in Mammoth Energy Services, Inc. was held this week in Oklahoma City.

Shareholders approved the election of Arthur Amron, Corey Booker, Paul Jacobi, James Palm, Arthur Smith and Arty Straehla to serve as the company’s directors.

The company stockholders also voted in support of the compensation paid to Mammoth’s named executive officers. They also approved the naming of Grant Thornton LLP as the company’s independent auditors for the fiscal year ending Dec. 31, 2023.