Annual stockholders meeting set for June 7 by Mammoth Energy

Organizing your Annual Shareholder Meeting in 2021


Mammoth Energy Services plans to hold its annual meeting of stockholders June 7 in Oklahoma City.

The 9 a.m. Central Time meeting will be held in Suite 300 at 14201 Caliber Drive. The agenda calls for the election of board of directors members including Arthur Amron,, Corey Booker, Paul Jacobi, James Palm, Arthur Smith and Arty Straehla.

Stockholders will also vote on naming Grant Thornton LLP as the company’s independent auditors for the fiscal year aending December 31, 2023.