Results of SandRidge Energy’s shareholders meeting


Oklahoma City’s SandRidge Energy, Inc. reported the results of its 2020 annual meeting of stockholders held on June 5 of this year.

Results were made known in a company filing with the Securities and Exchange Commission.

Directors Patricia A. Agnello, Jonathan Christodoro, Jonathan Frates, John “Jack” Lipinski and Randolph C. Read were elected.

Shareholders also ratified the selection of Deloitte as the company’s independent registered public accounting firm for the fiscal year ending Dec. 31, 2020.

Shareholders also voted in support of the board’s 2019 compensation provided to SandRidge’s named executive officers. The vote included 19,641,9595 in favor and 1,034,574 against.

Click here to view the company’s filing with the SEC.