OERB’s top five energy teachers in the state


The OERB announced the selection of five individuals to be named Top 20 Teachers of 2022-2023.

In its December newsletter, the Oklahoma Energy Resources Board said the five are:

Ebony Harris, Seminole High School math teacher
Jennifer Farley, Owasso 7th Grade Center, STEM
Taylor Painter, Highland West Junior High science teacher
Jennifer Goldner, Jay Upper Elementary science teacher
Elaine Hutchison, Fairview High School math teacher

The remaining 15 winners will be announced throughout the school year.