Directors named at Oklahoma Turnpike Authority


The Oklahoma Turnpike Authority has set the members of its 2020 Board of Directors and has named Gene Love as its chairman. Over the next year, the board will meet once a month to discuss turnpike and transportation issues.

The members of the 2020 OTA Board of Directors are:

Gene Love, Chairman, Lawton;  John D. Jones, Vice-Chairman, Oklahoma City; Dana Weber, Secretary/Treasurer, Tulsa;  Guy L. Berry, Member; Todd A. Cone, Member;and John A. Titsworth, Member

“We have an excellent group of individuals serving on this board and we’re excited to progress forward,” Oklahoma Secretary of Transportation Tim Gatz said. “They each have extensive experience working in Oklahoma’s transportation industry, some serving on the board for numerous terms already.”

Love has been on the OTA Board since May 2011. He previously served as the Vice-Chairman of the Authority and oversaw engineering and construction.

Former chairwoman Dana Weber is now the Secretary/Treasurer and will oversee the finance committee.

Source: McCarville Report

%d bloggers like this: