Energy news in brief

** ONEOK, Inc. will participate in the Wells Fargo Midstream and Utility Symposium Dec. 11-12, 2019, in New York City. ONEOK management will present at the conference at 4:45 p.m. Eastern Standard Time (3:45 p.m. Central Standard Time) on Wednesday, Dec. 11. The presentation will be webcast and accessible on ONEOK’s website, www.oneok.com.  A replay of the webcast will be archived for 30 days.

** Williams  announced that John Chandler, chief financial officer, is scheduled to present at the 2019 Wells Fargo Midstream and Utility Symposium in New York on Wednesday, Dec. 11, at approximately 11:30 a.m. Eastern Time (10:30 a.m. Central Time).

** Wyoming Gov. Mark Gordon is still considering suing Washington over the state blocking construction of the largest coal export terminal on the West Coast.

** General Motors is making a $40 million loan available to an electric vehicle startup planning to buy the automaker’s shuttered plant in Lordstown, Ohio.

**

%d bloggers like this: