Baker Hughes to Announce 4Q and 2016 Year End Results on January 26, 2017

02575_bakerhughes

Houston-based Baker Hughes Incorporated announced Thursday that it will release its fourth quarter and end of year operational results on Thursday, January 26, 2017 at 6:30 a.m. Eastern Time (5:30 a.m. Central Time), according to a company press release.

The company will hold an investor conference call to discuss the results at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Time (7:30 a.m. Central Time).

The conference call will broadcast live via a webcast that can be accessed by visiting the Baker Hughes website at: www.bakerhughes.com/investor. An archived version of the webcast will be available on the website through the end of March 2017.

%d bloggers like this: